

2023 Committee Assignments

TRAILS/COMMUNITY CONSERVATION (Quarterly, 3rd

Thursday of the month)

Michael Avery—Chair Tim Rogers—SFCT Staff Sarah Noss—SFCT Staff Luke Pierpont Sam Finn Henry Lanman—community member Debra von Bargen—community member

FINANCE (3rd Tuesday, 3 pm)

Marianne Dwight—Chair McAllister Yeomans—SFCT Staff Mark Fisher Kevin Brennan – community member George Strickland—community member Harlan Flint—community member (?)

LAND REVIEW (1st Thursday, 9 am)

Peter Martin—Chair Melissa Houser—SFCT Staff Al Reed Dennis Romero Ginny Olcott Carla Mattix Jan-Willem Jansens—community member Christopher Thomson—community member Brad Holian—fmr board member, community mem. Richard Hughes—fmr board member, community mem.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/GIFT ACCEPTANCE COMMITTEE

Quinn Simons, President Dennis Romero, Vice President Marianne Dwight, Treasurer Brant Goodman, Secretary Michael Avery, At-Large Ginny Olcott, At-Large

DEVELOPMENT/MARKETING (2nd Thursday of the month)

Nancy Cook—Chair Sarah Noss –SFCT Staff Joanne Smogor—SFCT Staff Julie Martinez Marianne Dwight Brant Goodman Carmela Niño Rose Farley – community member

GOVERNANCE AND NOMINATING (as needed)

Al Reed—Chair Sarah Noss—SFCT Staff Julie Martinez Sam Finn Frank Katz – community member Joanna Prukop – community member, fmr bd member

Night Sky Ad Hoc (monthly to start)

Sarah Noss, Chair Brian Jensen, Staff Sam Finn, Terry Smith, Peter Martin